Determination

Determination” Is not something that we are born with. It is something that we have to fight like hell to obtain. Determination is hard as hell to maintain.You have to want to achieve whatever your goals are. Becoming a butterfly means that you will encounter a lot of difficult journeys that help transform you into a strong ,thriving “Butterfly” . Without determination it is impossible to transform yourself into anything good or bad.It’s easy to sit your ass on the couch and whine about how life sucks and you’re a failure because mamma didn’t love you enough….Daddy loved you to much in the wrong ways…..Your siblings were treated better than you…..kids at school beat the hell out of you as they endlessly taunted your existence.You got dumped….heart used as if it were a doormat at a convenient store . You have been let down …set up…thrown away…pushed off an emotional mountain.You have started things and quit before you completed it. You Have at times failed to keep your word…failed others….failed yourself !  Now it is time to stop the Bullshit and get determined to change your total existence .”Butterflies ” soar…dance on the wind’s breath. They do not sit around weeping about why their lives are not what they want them to be.Be the “Butterfly” that is determined to be who and what you want your life to be !Image 

 

About queen4evr125

I'm a woman on a journey called life ! No apologies for the past journeys that I have been on.Good or bad they make me the woman that I am...The woman that I choose to be ! Life is to damn short to try to be who someone thinks that I should be. I can only be me ! I'm not looking for approval on my life's choices....that's why they are called choices. Mine run the gambit of what is politically correct ,as well as what some may feel is not correct on any level. Oh well! It is what it is ! I am growing a little bit everyday on so many levels.I just want to shine .Allowing others to feel the warmth of my glow .I am a brilliant....wonderfully made butterfly that loves to spread her wings hoping to connect with other butterflies.Unlike most butterflies you can touch my wings and it will not impeded my journey at all . I am stronger than most because of past journeys.I'm just a butterfly trying to share the light and dark sides of being a butterfly on this journey that we call life !
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

